• Board of Education
     
    Royce Humm, Board President
    Royce Humm, President
    rhumm@breckhuskies.org
     
    Marcia Vetter-Collins  
    Marcia Vetter-Collins, Secretary
    mvetter@breckhuskies.org
     
     
     
    Lori Cross  
    Lori Cross, Trustee
    lcross@breckhuskies.org
     
     
     Julayne Goward
    Julayne Goward, Trustee
    jgoward@breckhuskies.org
     
    No Picture Avaliable  
    Nora Colthorp, Trustee
    ncolthorp@breckhukies.org
     
    No Picture Avaliable  
    Nicki Smith, Trustee
    nsmith@breckhuskies.org
     
    No Picture Avaliable
    Shelly Sitts, Trustee
    ssitts@breckhuskies.org
     
     
  • The Board of Education of the Breckenridge Community Schools, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland ans Saginaw Counties, Michigan will hold Regular Meetings on the third Monday of each month.  Said meetings to be held at 7:00 p.m. in the High School/Middle School Media Center.
     
    The Board of Education Work Sessions will normally be held on Monday one week preceding the Regular Board Meetings at 4:00 p.m. in the High School Conference Room.
     
    The Board of Education will hold Board Workshops as needed.
     
    To view our BOARD POLICIES, please click here.
     
    To view a Schedule of yearly meetings please click Here.